top of page

À propos de nous

L'objectif de Braiden Baby est d'inspirer, de présenter et de vous faire découvrir des vêtements de créateurs pour enfants, des tendances de la mode, des conseils parentaux et plus encore.  Quand il s'agit de vos bébés, seul le meilleur fera l'affaire.

 

Avec nos styles et nos philosophies axés sur les tendances, nous vous aiderons à développer le sens de l'individualité, du style, de la personnalité et de la confiance de votre enfant. Nous voulons vous fournir ce qu'il y a dans les mini-versions de toutes vos marques de créateurs préférées, les créateurs nouveaux et à venir ainsi que les nouvelles tendances.  

 

Les parents d'aujourd'hui sont confrontés à de nombreux obstacles en ces temps sans précédent, nous passons en revue et vous fournissons les ressources disponibles et présentons des conseils parentaux dans la vie de tous les jours.

 

En tant que parents, notre passion pour le développement et le bonheur de nos enfants est de la plus haute importance.  Nous voulons vous offrir une plate-forme non conventionnelle, authentique et inspirante de zéro à quatorze ans, nous avons ce qu'il vous faut.

bottom of page

top of page

About Us

Braiden Baby's objective is to inspire, introduce and let you discover designer children's wear, fashion trends, parenting tips and more.  When it comes to your children, only the best will do.

 

With our trend-driven styles, and philosophies, we will help you foster your child's sense of individuality, style, personality and confidence. We want to provide you with what's out there in mini versions of all your favorite designer labels, the timeless and classic ones as well as new and upcoming designers and trends.  We carry select styles and sizes while supplies last.

 

Today's parents are facing many obstacles in these unprecedented times, we provide you with a simple, straight forward platform for your purchases with a 10-day return policy and free shipping to Canada and the US.

Our goal is to slowly expand the brand based on your needs and that of your children with useful platforms that will provide available multi-faceted resources for parents and their children showcasing parenting tips and hacks, style guides and more for everyday life. 

 

As parents, our passion for our children's development and happiness is of the upmost importance.  We want to provide you with a platform to the unconventional, authentic and all inspiring from ages zero to sixteen, we've got you covered.

As parents ourselves we strive to put our best foot forward for you and your family.

bottom of page